Agatha Christie

–updated on 23 August 2013–
Download Here – 57 Books of Agatha Christie in PDF format (34.09MB)

[spoiler title=”English version. The following is the list of the included ebooks in the file above.” open=”1″] 4:50 from Paddington
A Caribbean Mystery
A Pocket Full of Rye
After the Funeral
Appointment with Death
At Bertram’s Hotel
By the Pricking of my Thumbs
Cards on the Table
Cat Among the Pigeons
Death Comes As The End
Death on the Nile
Dumb Witness
Elephants can Remember
Evil Under the Sun
Halloween Party
Hercule Poirot’s Casebook
Hercule Poirot’s Christmas
Hickory Dickory Death
Lord Edgware Dies
Murder in Mesopotamia
Murder in the Mews
Murder on the Download link:
Murder on the Orient Express
One Two Buckle My Shoe
Ordeal by Innocence
Parker Pyne Investigates
Partners in Crime
Poirot Loses a Client
Poirot’s Early Cases
Sad Cypress
Sleeping Murder
The ABC Murders
The Adventure of Christmas Pudding
The Big Four
The Clocks
The Golden Ball
The Harlequin Tea Set and Other Stories
The Hollow
The Labours of Hercules
The Listerdale Mystery and Other Stories
The Man in the Brown Suit
The Mirror Crack’d from Side to Side
The Moving Finger
The Murder At The Vicarage
The Murder of Roger Ackroyd
The Mysterious Affair at s
The Mysterious Mr Quinn
The Mystery of the Blue Train
The Peril at End House
The Secret Adversary
The Sittaford Mystery
Third Girl
Three Act Tragedy
Towards Zero
Why Didn’t They Ask Evans?
[/spoiler] [spoiler title=”Old list, files are all deleted I suppose. Left here for archive purpose.”] All of these ebooks are Indonesian version.

Semua ebook di bawah ini adalah dalam bahasa Indonesia.
Buka file dengan aplikasi ini DjVU Reader Portable

1920 The mysterious Affair of Styles-Pembunuhan di Styles
1922 The Secret Adversary – Musuh Dalam Selimut
1923 Murder on the Links – Lapangan Golf Maut
1924 The Man in the Brown Suit – Pria Bersetelan Cokelat
1924 Poirot Investigates – Poirot Menyelidiki
1925 The Secret of Chimneys – Rahasia Chimneys
1926 The Murder of Roger Ackroyd – Pembunuhan atas Roger Ackroyd
1927 The Big Four – Empat Besar
1928 The Mystery of the Blue Train – Misteri Kereta Api Biru
1929 Partners in Crime – Pasangan Detektif
1929 The Seven Dials Mystery – Misteri Tujuh Lonceng
1930 The Murder at the Vicarage– Pembunuhan di Wisma Pendeta
1930 The Mysterious Mr Quin – Mr Quin yang Misterius
1931 The Sittaford Mystery – Misteri Sittaford
1932 Peril at End House – Hotel Majestic
1933 The Hound of Death – Anjing Kematian
1933 The Thirteen Problems – Tiga Belas Kasus
1933 Lord Edgware Dies – Matinya Lord Edgware
1934 Murder on the Orient Express – Pembunuhan di Atas Orient Express
1934 Parker Pyne investigates – Parker Pyne Menyelidiki
1934 The Listerdale Mystery – Misteri Listerdale
1935 Three Act Tragedy – Tragedi Tiga Babak
1935 Why Didn’t They Ask Evans? – Pembunuh di Balik Kabut
1935 Death in the Clouds (pertama kali terbit dengan judul Death in the Air) – Maut di Udara
1936 The A.B.C. Murders – Pembunuhan ABC
1936 Murder in Mesopotamia – Pembunuhan di Mesopotamia
1936 Cards on the Table – Kartu-Kartu di Meja
1937 Death on the Nile – Pembunuhan di Sungai Nil
1937 Dumb Witness – Saksi Bisu
1937 Murder in the Mews – Pembunuhan di Lorong
1938 Appointment with Death – Perjanjian dengan Maut
1939 Ten Little Niggers (juga terbit dengan judul And Then There Were None, Ten Little Indians) – Sepuluh Anak Negro
1939 Murder is Easy – Membunuh Itu Gampang
1939 Hercule Poirot’s Christmas – Pembunuhan di Malam Natal
1941 Evil Under the Sun – Pembunuhan di Teluk Pixy
1941 N or M? – N atau M?
1941 One, Two, Buckle My Shoe – Satu, Dua, Pasang Gesper Sepatunya
1942 The Body in the Library – Mayat dalam Perpustakaan
1942 Five Little Pigs (juga terbit dengan judul Murder in Retrospect) – Mengungkit Pembunuhan
1942 The Moving Finger – Pena Beracun
1944 Towards Zero – Menuju Titik Nol
1944 Sparkling Cyanide – Kenangan Kematian
1945 Death Comes as the End – Ledakan Dendam
1946 The Hollow – Rumah Gema
1947 The Labours of Hercules – Tugas-tugas Hercules
1948 There is a Tide (juga terbit dengan judul Taken at the Flood) – Mengail di Air Keruh
1949 Crooked House – Buku Catatan Josephine
1950 A Murder is Announced – Iklan Pembunuhan
1951 They Came to Baghdad – Mereka Datang ke Bagdad
1952 Mrs McGinty’s Dead – Mrs McGinty Sudah Mati
1953 A Pocket Full of Rye – Misteri Burung Hitam
1953 After the Funeral (juga terbit dengan judul Funerals are Fatal) – Setelah Pemakaman
1955 Hickory Dickory Dock (juga terbit dengan judul Hickory Dickory Death) – Pembunuhan di Pondokan Mahasiswa
1955 Destination Unknown – Menuju Negeri Antah Berantah
1956 Dead Man’s Folly – Kubur Berkubah
1957 4.50 from Paddington (juga terbit dengan judul What Mrs. McGillycuddy Saw!) – Kereta 4.50 dari Paddington
1957 Ordeal by Innocence – Mata Rantai yang Hilang
1959 Cat Among the Pigeons – Kucing di Tengah Burung Dara
1960 The Adventure of the Christmas Pudding – Skandal Perjamuan Natal
1961 The Pale Horse
1962 The Mirror krack’d from Side to Side – Dan Cermin Pun Retak
1963 The Clocks – Mayat Misterius
1964 A Caribbean Mystery – Misteri Karibia
1965 At Bertram’s Hotel – Hotel Bertram
1966 Third Girl – Gadis Ketiga
1967 Endless Night – Malam Tanpa Akhir
1968 By the Pricking of My Thumbs – Rumah di Tepi Kanal
1969 Hallowe’en Party – Pesta Halloween
1970 Passenger to Frankfurt – Penumpang ke Frankfurt
1971 Nemesis – Nemesis
1972 Elephants Can Remember – Gajah Selalu Ingat
1973 Postern of Fate – Gerbang Nasib
1974 Poirot’s Early Cases – Kasus-Kasus Perdana Poirot
1975 Curtain (kasus terakhir Poirot, ditulis empat dekade sebelumnya) – Tirai
1976 Sleeping Murder – Pembunuhan Terpendam
1979 Miss Marple’s Final Cases – Kasus-Kasus Terakhir Miss Marple
1991 Problem at Pollensa Bay – Masalah di Teluk Pollensa
1997 While the Light Lasts – Saat Hari Terang

All of those files are not provided by me. If you feel this page is offending your copyright, please email me.

I am not liable of broken links. Though if I have time, I’ll try to hunt mirrors.[/spoiler]

Leave a Reply